Highway Hair

What did I tell you about drop top cruising.. Image

I initially hated my boyfriend’s Miata, but somehow, maybe something to do with this hot, hot, hot heat, I’ve grown rather fond of this Mario-Kart-can’t-go-faster-than-70km/h-esque car. Despite the fact that it is exponentially more dangerous than your average sedan (even coupe for that matter), I doth enjoy the carefree-Levi’s-blue-jeans American life image that was originally advertised for the Miata.

Carefree-Levi’s-blue-jeans American life. I mean, just how sexy is my 100% human hair burka highway hair?

Leave a Reply

